RUB
Products catalog : GlassPak, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
GlassPak, OOO

Products catalog

Wine bottle
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
WINE volume: 750 ml whisk: Cork color: olive, green.
Group: Glassware
Bank TO 82 450 KUBYSHKA
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
TO 82 450 KUBYSHKA volume: 450 ml corolla: twist off color: transparent
Group: Banks made of glass
Bottle V-28-250-Gavroche
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Bottle V - 28 - 250 - Gavroche     Volume - 250 ml Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic manufacturers for a long time. Typical containers of any geometric shapes with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters of colorless, brown, and green glass. We...
Group: Glassware
Glass jars
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Glass jars of various sizes! Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic manufacturers for a long time. Typical containers of any geometric shapes with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters of colorless, brown, and green glass. We offer: - A wide range of glass...
Group: Glassware
Amphora jar, 550 ml
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Amphora jar, 550 ml Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic and foreign manufacturers for a long time. Typical and exclusive containers of any geometric shapes, with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters, made of white, brown and green glass. Flexible terms...
Group: Banks made of glass
Lemonade bottle
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Green, Volume 500 ml, Corolla type crown cap and screw cap.
Group: Bottles, glass
Colored bottle P-750-Champagne
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Colored bottle P - 750 - Champagne Volume - 750 ml The advantages of working with us: - High quality and mobility of order execution; - A wide range of products; - High level of service; - Shipment of products is carried out through transport companies with which we have been cooperating for many...
Group: Glass containers for beverages
Bottle 100 ml
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Bottle 100 ml Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic manufacturers for a long time. Typical containers of any geometric shapes with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters of colorless, brown, and green glass. We offer: - A wide range of glass containers for...
Group: Containers for pharmaceuticals
Bottle GOST 0.5
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
GOST 0.5 volume: 500 ml whisk: Screw, B - 28 - 1 color: transparent
Group: Bottles, glass
Whiskey Bottle
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Transparent, volume 500 ml, screw in. Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic and foreign manufacturers for a long time. Typical and exclusive containers of any geometric shapes, with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters, made of white, brown and green...
Group: Euro packaging
Yoke set bank
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Yoke set bank Volume - 250 ml Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic manufacturers for a long time. Typical containers of any geometric shapes with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters of colorless, brown, and green glass. We offer: - A wide range of glass...
Group: Banks made of glass
1000 ml bottle
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
1000 ml bottle Our company has been engaged in the wholesale of glass containers from domestic and foreign manufacturers for a long time. Typical and exclusive containers of any geometric shapes, with a capacity from 100 ml to 1.75 liters, made of white, brown and green glass. Flexible terms of...
Group: Bottles of exclusive forms
Bank SKO 500
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
SKO 500 BANK volume: 500 ml whisk: rolling color: transparent
Group: Banks made of glass
Bottle P 1000 ARINA
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
P 1000 ARINA volume: 1000 ml whisk: stopper
Group: Glass containers
Bank TO 66 250 GANTELKA
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
TO 66 250 WOMAN volume: 250 ml corolla: twist off color: transparent
Group: Banks made of glass
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog GlassPak, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : ГлассПак, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
ГлассПак, ООО
+7 (920) 938-28-88

Каталог товаров

Бутылка ВИННАЯ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ВИННАЯ объем: 750 мл венчик: Пробка цвет: Оливковый, зеленая.
Группа: Стеклотара
Банка ТО 82 450 КУБЫШКА
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ТО 82 450 КУБЫШКА объем: 450 мл венчик: твист офф цвет: прозрачный
Группа: Банки из стекла
Бутылка В-28-250-Гаврош
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Бутылка В - 28 - 250 - Гаврош Объем - 250 мл Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных производителей. Типовая тара любых геометрических форм вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из бесцветного, коричневого, и зеленого стекла. Мы...
Группа: Стеклотара
Стеклянные банки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Стеклянные банки различного объёма! Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных производителей. Типовая тара любых геометрических форм вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из бесцветного, коричневого, и зеленого стекла. Мы предлагаем: -...
Группа: Стеклотара
Банка Амфора, 550 мл
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Банка Амфора, 550 мл Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных и зарубежных производителей. Типовая и эксклюзивная тара любых геометрических форм, вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из белого, коричневого, и зеленого стекла. Гибкие...
Группа: Банки из стекла
Бутылка для лимонада
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Зелёна, Объем 500 мл, Венчик тип кронен пробка и винтовая пробка.
Группа: Бутылки стеклянные
Цветная бутылка П-750-Шампанское
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цветная бутылка П - 750 - Шампанское Объём - 750 мл Преимущества работы с нами: - Высокое качество и мобильность выполнения заказа; - Широкий ассортимент продукции; - Высокий уровень обслуживания; - Отгрузка продукции осуществляется через транспортные компании, с которыми мы сотрудничаем уже много...
Группа: Стеклянная тара для напитков
Флакон 100 мл
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Флакон 100 мл Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных производителей. Типовая тара любых геометрических форм вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из бесцветного, коричневого, и зеленого стекла. Мы предлагаем: - Широкий ассортимент...
Группа: Тара для фармацевтики
Бутылка ГОСТ 0,5
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ГОСТ 0,5 объем: 500 мл венчик: Винт, В - 28 - 1 цвет: прозрачный
Группа: Бутылки стеклянные
Бутылка для Виски
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прозрачная, объём 500 мл, внчик винт. Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных и зарубежных производителей. Типовая и эксклюзивная тара любых геометрических форм, вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из белого, коричневого, и зеленого...
Группа: Евротара
Бугель комплект банка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Бугель комплект банка Объём - 250 мл Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных производителей. Типовая тара любых геометрических форм вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из бесцветного, коричневого, и зеленого стекла. Мы предлагаем: -...
Группа: Банки из стекла
Бутылка 1000 мл
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Бутылка 1000 мл Наша компания в течение длительного времени занимается оптовой реализацией стеклотары от отечественных и зарубежных производителей. Типовая и эксклюзивная тара любых геометрических форм, вместимостью от 100 мл до 1.75 литра из белого, коричневого, и зеленого стекла. Гибкие условия...
Группа: Бутылки эксклюзивных форм
Банка СКО 500
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
СКО 500 БАНКА объем: 500 мл венчик: обкатной цвет: прозрачный
Группа: Банки из стекла
Бутылка П 1000 АРИНА
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
П 1000 АРИНА объем: 1000 мл венчик: пробка
Группа: Тара стеклянная
Банка ТО 66 250 ГАНТЕЛЬКА
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ТО 66 250 ГАНТЕЛЬКА объем: 250 мл венчик: твист офф цвет: прозрачный
Группа: Банки из стекла
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ГлассПак, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги